Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MICHAEL BRADDY

MICHAEL BRADDY

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL BRADDY
"I wouldn't have any other insurance company or agent and there staff is so wonderful and respectful and understanding to work with, I been with them in the past in other cities and here in Rocky Mount they're the, and the insurance is extremely affordable, thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Brian Chapman

Brian Chapman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chapman
"I have been a customer here for over 8 years. There was an incident involving me and a doe on my motorcycle a few years back. No, the deer was not on the motorcycle, I was. Phillip and his team were able to help me become whole afterward. Recently, I had to make a claim for my roof and the adjuster couldn’t figure out what had caused the damage and denied my claim. I contacted the Phillip Thomas team and Phillip came out personally and took a look at it. Since it was structural issue, and did not seem to be caused by any sudden damage, it was not covered under the policy, but Phillip did make an excellent effort, which I appreciated."
Profile photo of Renee Cockrell

Renee Cockrell

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cockrell
"Leigh, Keller and the team at Philip Thomas State Farm are the best! Our family has been with them almost two decades, and they are always friendly, prompt and super-efficient."
Profile photo of James Mizelle

James Mizelle

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mizelle
"The team here is always great....Leigh and Keller have always treated me with respect and answered any questions that I have ever had with professionalism. Will always be a customer of State Farm"
Profile photo of Donna Davis

Donna Davis

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Davis
"Yall have always been good to me and helpful"
Profile photo of Sharon Romney

Sharon Romney

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Romney
"Philip Thomas has exceptional staff! We receive excellent care and professional attention at ALL encounters! Philip is very personable and we love him! We have been loyal customers for over 10 plus years! Kudos to this local agent! (I even use State Farm for my business insurance needs as well!)"
Profile photo of Karen Wilder

Karen Wilder

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wilder
"Love it"
Profile photo of Sterling Grimes

Sterling Grimes

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Grimes
"Philip Thomas and his office manager, Keller Strandberg, at State Farm are wonderful. As a real estate broker, I have worked with several insurance agencies, and I love the communication and follow-up that I receive when working with this office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Timothy Mather

Timothy Mather

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Mather
"Thanks Tiffany, Everyone there always make things so simple. Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Mark Sundbom

Mark Sundbom

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sundbom
"Still working on exactly what kind of business I need to do with them but Tiffany has been very informative and helpful. Way ahead of the people requiring me to get the insurance who still need to get me the specifics. Thanks."
Profile photo of D M

D M

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"I've been with this company over 25 years & the customer service get's an A plus!"
Profile photo of Jon Ballance

Jon Ballance

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ballance
"Always polite and have a great attitude! The customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of james flowers

james flowers

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by james flowers
"Always friendly awesome service"
Profile photo of Katie Merritt

Katie Merritt

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Merritt
"Leigh had excellent customer service skills. I greatly appreciate her willingness to get me what I needed in a very quick manner."
Profile photo of John Hughes

John Hughes

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Hughes
"The best run office I've ever used, is the Phillip Thomas office. They make someone available and ready to work with me. Fast an efficient, yet I never feel hurried or rushed by them. Wonderful people."
Profile photo of James Flowers

James Flowers

February 20, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by James Flowers
"Very nice people went out of their way to make me happy thank you so very much be blessed"
Profile photo of Bryan Dunn

Bryan Dunn

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Dunn
"The best insurance you can get by the most helpful staff and just good people!!!"
Profile photo of Quay Mann

Quay Mann

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Quay Mann
"I have had the pleasure of working with this firm for my personal insurance needs as well as business. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Richard Uhrin

Richard Uhrin

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Uhrin
"As loyal State Farm customers for many years , we have been lucky to have good agents .We feel like Philip Thomas and his team have always been courteous, friendly , approachable, and available for our questions and needs .We feel grateful to have agents that take a personal interest in us .He has a great team!."
Profile photo of Amy Green

Amy Green

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Green
"I have been working with the Philip Thomas agency for over 7 years, they’ve help us insure our cars, two houses and personal articles! Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Michael Sohn

Michael Sohn

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sohn
"A little over two years ago I had a incident that involved a series of unfortunate events that occurred with my truck. Long story short, damage to my truck which I did not cause and responsible party wiggled her way out of responsibility. Met with Keller, at Phillip Thomas Branch, and she quickly sprung into action putting my mind at ease. She made several phone calls and before I knew it the situation was resolved without an increase in premiums. Keller and the remainder of Phillip’s staff are wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and always available. Couldn’t be more pleased with the care attention Phillip, Keller and his staff give me and my family. Proud 25+ year subscriber and proud to be a customer of Phillip Thomas and his staff!!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Sears

Dustin Sears

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Sears
"I've been with Philips agency for atleast 16 years (minus an intermission when moving to Charlotte which I'll discuss below). Every agent has taken great care of my wife and I for as long as I can remember. I briefly switched to a few different agencies for a 1 year period when I moved to Charlotte, but found myself coming back as the customer experience was never on par... Leigh and Keller have me spoiled! Give them a chance if you haven't already- I'm sure you will be well pleased."
Profile photo of Kay Owen

Kay Owen

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Owen
"I have am a loyal State Farm customer and have been for over 25 years. That's because whenever I have had something happen (and did recently have a house fire), they treated me very fairly and with compassion. I find their rates competitive."
Profile photo of Grace Hamrick

Grace Hamrick

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Hamrick
"Very friendly staff! Keller is the best and super helpful."
Profile photo of Timothy Miller

Timothy Miller

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Miller
"Philip and his crew are outstanding! They will accommodate you in any way possible! They are very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable! The service is multi-faceted with several things to offer, including financial services and bundling. Highly recommended!"